КомбинаторЪ

Anarchist Black Cross Helsinki statement on the benefit gig of May 2nd and National Boshevism

Anarchist Black Cross of Helsinki organised a support concert 2nd of May with Liquid Sisters, Suspiria, Mare And The Corpse-Eyed Toads, Celibat, Kombinator. Three latter bands were from Russia and ahd over-lapping membership.

 

During and after the gig it became known that some members of the Russian bands had National-bolshevik sympathies, and eventually gig planned for Turku the following day was cancelled by organisers there.

 

Author columns

Logo Roter Stern
mona

I find myself in a former police van with football fans, punk-rock and political discussions about the upcoming elections in Austria. Мy friend and I hadn’t gotten seats in the fan bus and guys agreed to give us a ride in the ex cop wagon. We drive through the towns and villages of Saxony to...

2 years ago
PasGiannina

Near the sacred Mount Parnassus and the ruins of Delphi there is a small town of Levadia. Will of fate I was fortunate enough prove to be in this place and get acquainted with the local fan scene. As soon as you come here at once there a positive mood. Railway station painted with anti-fascist...

5 years ago

КомбинаторЪ

Заявление Анархического Черного Креста Хельсинки по поводу бенефит концерта 2 Мая и Национал Большевизма

2 Мая состоялся концерт, в поддержу Анархического Черного Креста Хельсинки, на котором выступали группы Liquid Sisters, Suspiria, Кобыла и Трупоглазые Жабы, Целибат и Комбинатор. Три последнии группы из России и имеют пересекающийся состав участников. 

Авторские колонки

Антти Раутиайнен

Ветеран анархического и антифашистского движения Украины Максим Буткевич уже больше чем полтора года находится в плену. Анархисты о нем могли бы писать больше, и мой текст о нем тоже сильно опоздал. Но и помочь ему можно немногим. Послушать на Spotify После полномасштабного вторжения России в...

4 недели назад
Востсибов

Перед очередными выборами в очередной раз встает вопрос: допустимо ли поучаствовать в этом действе анархисту? Ответ "нет" вроде бы очевиден, однако, как представляется, такой четкий  и однозначный ответ приемлем при наличии необходимого условия. Это условие - наличие достаточно длительной...

1 месяц назад
2

Свободные новости